Metal Trade

  • Metallrecycling
  • Produkte
  • Metallrecycling
  • Produkte

We go with the flow.

Besides industrial metal recycling, INDRA Recycling GmbH is also an active player in the international metals trade. We know the regional and international markets, we know what raw materials are needed and where, and we know where to get them. Our reliable partners, which include a large number of highly experienced haulage companies, round off our comprehensive service and guarantee on-time delivery.

Metal trade

As the market and therefore prices are constantly changing, it is essential for us to have access to the latest information so that we know what is happening in the market at any given time. So we liaise closely with the LME (London Metal Exchange), we are in regular contact with business services and we exchange information with trading partners all over the world on an ongoing basis.

Every day we negotiate intensively on about 500 different types of metals and as many different prices and liaise constantly with people all over the world. Every day we go home satisfied that we have really got things moving. Tons of metal, in fact.

Metallhandel

  • Metallrecycling
  • Produkte
  • Metallrecycling
  • Produkte

Wir schwimmen mit dem Strom.

Neben dem industriellen Metallrecycling beschäftigt sich die INDRA Recycling GmbH auch intensiv mit dem internationalen Metallhandel. Wir kennen regionale wie internationale Märkte, wissen, welche Rohstoffe an welchem Ort gebraucht werden und woher diese zu beziehen sind. Zuverlässige Partner, z. B. ein breites Spektrum an erfahrenen Speditionen, runden unseren perfekten Service ab und garantieren eine termingerechte Lieferung.

Metallhandel

Da sich der Markt und damit auch die Preise ständig und rasch ändern, ist es für uns unerlässlich, zu jeder Zeit über alle erreichbaren Informationen zu verfügen und immer einen aktuellen Überblick über die momentane Marktsituation zu haben. Aus diesem Grund setzen wir auf eine enge Beziehung zur LME (London Metal Exchange), sind mit Wirtschaftsdiensten in Kontakt und befinden uns im ständigen Austausch mit weltweiten Handelspartnern.

Bei rund 500 Metallsorten, ebenso vielen Preisen und permanenten Abstimmungen mit Menschen aus aller Welt wird täglich intensiv verhandelt. Am Abend haben wir das Gefühl, wirklich etwas bewegt zu haben. Und zwar Tonnen von Metall.